PRSU Affiliated Colleges

Updated on: Apr 2, 2013
PRSU - Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University is residential cum affiliating University. The university has provided affiliation to 199 colleges under its jurisdiction. These colleges are authorized by the university to offer different under graduate programs. All the affiliated colleges under Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University have to follow the rules and regulations as prescribed by the University. To know more about different affiliated colleges and courses offered please Click Here.
Subscribe to our newsletter